Nickls Speisekammer

WeingutJohanninger-Nickls-Speisekammer02
nickls-speise01

WeingutJohanninger-Nickls-Speisekammer01


The “Speisekammer” (pantry) is located in the former depot of the wine estate. Right next to it is the wine estate’s lounge which can host parties of up to 80 people in a very appropriate environment for festivities.

The gastronomical repertoire of the two hosts, Monika and Frank Nickl, is based on a cuisine made up from fresh and seasonal products. Apart from offering JOHANNINGER wines, the versatile wine menu is complemented by a tempting selection of national and international classics and precious specialties to adequately accompany your culinary menu.

Cooking courses for up to 15 people can be booked at the Speisekammer as well as catering services, either at your home or at your desired location.

Meanwhile, its excellent cuisine, the cordial and perfect service have made Nickl’s Speisekammer well known and famed beyond the limits of Biebelsheim and Bad Kreuznach as one of the best restaurants in Rheinhessen.

Should you try the stupendous amuse-gueule menu with accompanying wines, you will be rewarded with an unforgettable night!


Contact

Nickl´s Speisekammer
Monika & Frank Nickl GbR
info@nickls-speisekammer.de
www.nickls-speisekammer.de
Phone 06701 4289823


Location

Weingut Johanninger
Hauptstraße 4-6
55546 Biebelsheim
Germany
06701 4289823


Reservation

Tel. 06701 4289823
oder 01515 4725247

Text in folgender Sprache lesen: German

Nickls Speisekammer

WeingutJohanninger-Nickls-Speisekammer02
nickls-speise01

WeingutJohanninger-Nickls-Speisekammer01


Die Speisekammer befindet sich in der ehemaligen Remise unseres Weinguts. In der direkt daneben liegenden Weingutslounge finden Gesellschaften bis ca. 80 Personen einen angemessenen Rahmen für Feierlichkeiten.

Zum gastronomischen Repertoire der beiden Gastgeber Monika und Frank Nickl gehört eine Küche aus frischen und saisonalen Produkten. Die vielseitige Weinkarte bietet neben JOHANNINGER-Weinen natürlich auch eine verlockende Auswahl nationaler und internationaler Klassiker und Preziosen für die korrespondierende Weinbegleitung zu Ihrem Menü.

Die Speisekammer bietet außerdem auch Kochkurse im kleinen Rahmen bis 15 Personen und Catering-Veranstaltungen bei Ihnen zu Hause oder in Ihrer Wunsch-Location an.

Nickl´s Speisekammer zählt mit ihrer exzellenten Küche und einem perfekten und herzlichen Service wohl längst über die Grenzen von Biebelsheim und Bad Kreuznach hinweg zu einer der besten Restaurant-Adressen in Rheinhessen. Probieren Sie unbedingt das Amuse-Gueule-Menü mit Weinbegleitung – Sie werden mit einem unvergesslichen Abend belohnt.


Kontakt

Monika & Frank Nickl GbR
info@nickls-speisekammer.de
www.nickls-speisekammer.de
Tel. 06701 4289823


Location

Weingut Johanninger
Hauptstraße 4-6
55546 Biebelsheim
06701 4289823


Reservierung

Tel. 06701 4289823
oder 01515 4725247

Text in folgender Sprache lesen: Englisch